Skip to Main Page Content

Staff Directory

Downtown Phoenix

Downtown Phoenix

NameTitleEmailPhone
Chad EllsworthDirectorChad.Ellsworth@asu.edu602-496-7787
Nick DeponteProgram Coordinator, Fitness & WellnessNicholas.Deponte@asu.edu602-496-7784
Kirk FallonProgram Coordinator, Facilitieskirk.fallon@asu.edu602-496-7786
Angelene VelascoSpecialistAngelene.Velasco@asu.edu602-496-7781

Polytechnic

Polytechnic

NameTitleEmailPhone
Julie KipperDirectorJulie.kipper@asu.edu480-727-1264
Jeff VanceAssociate Directorjcvance@asu.edu480-727-1313
Leslie VidlerBusiness Operations SpecialistLeslie.vidler@asu.edu480-727-1971
Rachel ClineCoordinator, Fitness and AquaticsRachel.cline@asu.edu480-727-1545
Jeff BrickerCoordinator, Facilities operationsJeff.bricker@asu.edu480-727-1901
Taylor HaynesManagement Intern, Intramurals and eventsTaylor.haynes@asu.edu480-727-1107

Tempe

Tempe

NameTitleEmailPhone
Tamra GarstkaDirectorTamra.Garstka@asu.edu480-965-9879
Business Operations   
Pam HintzeFiscal Specialistpamela.hintze@asu.edu480-965-7701
Michelle StelterMarketing SpecialistMichelle.Stelter@asu.edu480-965-8909
Jordan MuellerBusiness Operations SpecialistJordan.Mueller@asu.edu

480-965-8910

Melanie MoranDepartment HR SpecialistMelanie.Moran@asu.edu480-727-0838
Facilities and Operations   
Dustin SodermanAssociate Director, Facilities and Operationsdustin.soderman@asu.edu480-965-8911
Amanda SmithAssistant Director, Student Development and Adventure Programsamanda.a.smith@asu.edu480-727-4744
Phil CarterProgram Coordinator, Special Events and Facilities ManagementPhillip.Carter.1@asu.edu480-965-8902
Aaron BuntonProgram Coordinator, Equipment Room/Maintenanceaaron.bunton@asu.edu480-965-8917
Brock HarrisMembership and Event SpecialistBrock.Harris@asu.edu480-965-8919
Aquatics   
Justin KernAssistant Director, Aquatics and Safety EducationJustin.Kern@asu.edu480-965-8924
Andrew YorkeyManagement Intern, Aquatics, Safety Education and Risk Managementayorkey@asu.edu 
Fitness and Wellness   
 

Lindy Lunkenheimer

Assistant Director, Fitness, Wellness and Instructional ProgramsLindy.Lunkenheimer@asu.edu480-965-0914
Jenny SwensonProgram Coordinator, Fitness and Wellnessjkswenso@asu.edu480-965-7824
Sarah Beth SlinkardProgram Coordinator, Fitness and WellnessSarah.Slinkard@asu.edu480-965-0449
Intramural Sports, Sport Clubs and Kids’ Camp   
Tara YesenskiAssistant Director, Competitive Sports and Kids’ CampTara.Yesenski@asu.edu480-965-5639
Kris KuchlerProgram Coordinator Sr., Competitive Sports and Kids Campkkuchler@mainex1.asu.edu480-965-2060
Nick HeiarProgram Coordinator, Intramurals and Kids CampNicholas.Heiar@asu.edu480-965-5836
Shadi RabiGraduate Assistant, Competitive Sports and Kids’ CampShadi.Rabi@asu.edu480-727-3399

West

West

Name Title Email Phone
Chad Morgan  Director Chad.Morgan@asu.edu 602-543-3488
Thien Nguyen Associate Director t.nguyen@asu.edu 602-543-3488
Cathy Lopez Business Operations Manager cpinedo@asu.edu 602-543-3488
Jimmy Farley Sr. Program Coordinator. jimmy.farley@asu.edu 602-543-3488
Donna Larracas Business Specialist Sr donna.larracas@asu.edu 602-543-3488
Jen Gooding Sr. Coordinator jennifer.gooding@asu.edu 602-543-3488
Kirsten Ellison Event Planning Coordinator kirsten.ellison@asu.edu 602-543-3488
Courtney Johnson Management Intern, Fitness courtney.p.johnson@asu.edu 602-543-3488
Ashley Grooms Management Intern, Facilities and Aquatics Ashley.Grooms@asu.edu 602-543-3488
Emily Patterson Management Intern for Facilities and Operations Emily.M.Patterson@asu.edu 602-543-3488
Ashley Marsh Management Intern, Programs ashley.m.marsh@asu.edu 602-543-3488
Christine Ditter Health Educator, Wellness Christine.Ditter@asu.edu 602-543-8284