Staff Directory

Management Team

Juarez, Jorge

Executive Director

480-965-9879

horhayjuarez@asu.edu

Soderman, Dustin

Associate Director, Facilities & Operations

480-965-8911

dustin.soderman@asu.edu

Swerzenski, Jared

Associate Director, West

602-543-8063

jswerzen@mainex1.asu.edu

Yesenski, Tara

Associate Director, Polytechnic & Sports Programs

480-727-1979

tara.yesenski@asu.edu

Aquatics/Safety Education

Kern, Justin

Assistant Director

480-965-8924

justin.kern@asu.edu

Main, Deanna

Program Coordinator

480-965-8924

drmain@mainex1.asu.edu

Business

Lloyd, Ryan

Business Operations Manager

480-965-4721

ryan.d.lloyd@asu.edu

Larracas, Donna

Business Operations Specialist

602-543-7705

donna.larracas@asu.edu

Reyes, Veronica

Business Operations Specialist

480-965-8919

veronica.m.reyes@asu.edu

Facilities

Carter, Phil

Program Coordinator Senior, Tempe 

480-965-8902

pcarter8@asu.edu

Daoud, Ivan

Program Coordinator, West

602-543-1200

ivan.daoud@asu.edu

Henry, Isiah

Program Coordinator, Downtown

602-496-7784

isiah.henry@asu.edu

Irvine, Kandace

Program Coordinator, Polytechnic

480-727-9821

kirvine1@asu.edu

McGinn, Mary Rose

Program Coordinator, Tempe

480-965-8917

mary.rose.mcginn@asu.edu

Fitness

Campbell, Ashley

Program Coordinator, Tempe

480-727-0399

acranfor@asu.edu

Iglesias, Ximena

Program Coordinator, Polytechnic

480-727-1971

ximena.iglesias@asu.edu

Whitmeyer, Kristin

Program Coordinator, Tempe

 480-727-4017

kristin.whitmeyer@asu.edu

Special Projects, Marketing & Promotions

Cook, Christopher

Program Coordinator, Tempe

480-965-0914

cmcook14@asu.edu

Sport Clubs

Gaytan, Danny

Assistant Director

480-727-4744

dpgaytan@asu.edu

Langston, Ty

Program Coordinator, Tempe

480-965-2990

tslang@asu.edu

Sports Programs 

Cundiff, Cameron

Program Coordinator, Tempe

TBD

cameron.cundiff@asu.edu

Johnson, Chris

Program Coordinator, Downtown

602-496-7786

crjohn47@asu.edu

Pappas, Jason

Program Coordinator, Polytechnic

602-496-2210

japappas@asu.edu

Perry, Tanner

Program Coordinator, Tempe

 480-965-1338

tanner.w.perry@asu.edu

Sealey, Joshua

Program Coordinator, West

602-543-7703

joshua.sealey@asu.edu

Health and Wellness Education/Promotion

Keene, Jessica

Assistant Director

480-965-3976

jessica.keene@asu.edu

Young, Brenda

Program Manager

480-965-8910

brenda.m.young@asu.edu

Quispe, Michelle

Health Educator, Senior

480-965-5836

mgarrido@asu.edu

Enrique, Risa

Health Educator

602-496-7781

risa.enrique@asu.edu

Nordgren, Avery

Health Educator

TBD

avery.nordgren@asu.edu