Staff Directory

Management Team

Kipper, Julie

Executive Director

480-965-9879

julie.kipper@asu.edu

Moore, Christiana

Associate Director, Tempe & Health and Wellness Education/Promotion

480-727-7542

christiana.m.moore@asu.edu

Soderman, Dustin

Associate Director, Facilities & Operations

480-965-8911

dustin.soderman@asu.edu

Spivak-Smith, Courtney

Associate Director, Downtown & Fitness

602-496-7787

courtney.spivak@asu.edu

Swerzenski, Jared

Associate Director, West

602-543-8524

jswerzen@mainex1.asu.edu

Yesenski, Tara

Associate Director, Polytechnic & Sports Programs

480-727-1979

tara.yesenski@asu.edu

Aquatics/Safety Education

Kern, Justin

Assistant Director

480-965-8924

justin.kern@asu.edu

LaNeve, Joey

Program Coordinator, Tempe

480-965-8924

jlaneve@asu.edu

Assessment and Evaluation

Lunkenheimer, Lindy

Assistant Director

480-965-0914

lindy.lunkenheimer@asu.edu

Business

Khan, Sayma

Business Operations Manager Senior

480-965-7701

sayma.khan@asu.edu

Larracas, Donna

Business Operations Specialist, West

602-543-7705

donna.larracas@asu.edu

Lloyd, Ryan

Business Operations Specialist, Tempe

480-965-4721

ryan.d.lloyd@asu.edu

Lopez, Tami

Business Operations Specialist, Downtown

602-496-7781

tami.lopez@asu.edu

Vidler, Leslie

Business Operations Specialist, Polytechnic

480-727-1971

leslie.vidler@asu.edu

Facilities

Carter, Phil

Program Coordinator Senior, Tempe 

480-965-8902

pcarter8@asu.edu

Bricker, Jeff

Program Coordinator, Polytechnic 

480-727-1901

jeff.bricker@asu.edu

Richardson, Preston

Program Coordinator, Tempe 

480-965-8919

preston.richardson.1@asu.edu

Tybroski, Mitch

Program Coordinator, Downtown 

602-496-7786

mitch.tybroski@asu.edu 

Covert, Dave

Maintenance, Tempe

480-965-8900

decovert@mainex1.asu.edu

Fitness

Deponte, Nick

Assistant Director

480-965-0449

nicholas.deponte@asu.edu

Culbertson, Jade

Program Coordinator, West

602-543-1200

jade.culbertson@asu.edu

Malagon, Ana

Program Coordinator, Tempe

480-965-0097

ana.malagon@asu.edu

Special Projects, Marketing & Promotions

Cook, Christopher

Program Coordinator, Tempe

623-210-2167

cmcook14@asu.edu

Sports Programs

Gaytan, Danny

Assistant Director

480-727-4744

dpgaytan@asu.edu

Cobb, Ethan

Program Coordinator, Tempe

480-965-7689

edcobb@asu.edu

Gentz, Zach

Program Coordinator, Polytechnic

480-727-1545

zachary.gentz@asu.edu

Merryman, John

Program Coordinator, Downtown

602-496-7778

jmerrym1@mainex1.asu.edu

Sealey, Joshua

Program Coordinator, West

602-543-7703

joshua.sealey@asu.edu

Sun Devil Kids’ Camp

Gaytan, Danny

Assistant Director

480-727-4744

daniel.gaytan@asu.edu

Cobb, Ethan

Program Coordinator, Tempe

480-965-7689

edcobb@asu.edu

Gentz, Zach

Program Coordinator, Polytechnic

480-727-1545

zachary.gentz@asu.edu

Sealey, Joshua

Program Coordinator, West

602-543-7703

joshua.sealey@asu.edu

Health and Wellness Education/Promotion

Celoza, Emma

Health Educator, Senior

480-727-4017

eceloz@asu.edu

Quispe, Michlle

Health Educator, Senior

480-965-8900

mgarrido@mainex1.asu.edu

Russell, Monique

Health Educator, Senior

480-727-4017

maruss11@asu.edu

Sanonu, Alyssa

Health Educator, Senior

480-727-4017

alyssa.sanonu@asu.edu

Heller, Jenna

Registered Dietician

602-525-0425

jenna.heller@asu.edu