Staff Directory

Management Team

Kipper, Julie

Executive Director

480-965-9879

julie.kipper@asu.edu

Soderman, Dustin

Associate Director, Facilities & Operations

480-965-8911

dustin.soderman@asu.edu

Spivak-Smith, Courtney

Associate Director, Downtown & Fitness

602-496-7787

courtney.spivak@asu.edu

Swerzenski, Jared

Associate Director, West

602-543-8524

jswerzen@mainex1.asu.edu

Yesenski, Tara

Associate Director, Polytechnic & Sports Programs

480-727-1979

tara.yesenski@asu.edu

Aquatics/Safety Education

Kern, Justin

Assistant Director

480-965-8924

justin.kern@asu.edu

Business

Redondo, Arlene

Business Operations Manager Senior

480-965-7701

arlene.redondo@asu.edu

Lloyd, Ryan

Business Operations Specialist Senior

480-965-4721

ryan.d.lloyd@asu.edu

Alsayeigh, Mahdi

Business Operations Specialist

480-965-5863

mmalsaye@asu.edu

Larracas, Donna

Business Operations Specialist

602-543-7705

donna.larracas@asu.edu

Facilities

Carter, Phil

Program Coordinator Senior, Tempe 

480-965-8902

pcarter8@asu.edu

Bricker, Jeff

Program Coordinator, Polytechnic 

480-727-1901

jeff.bricker@asu.edu

McGinn, Mary Rose

Program Coordinator, West

602-543-8063

mary.rose.mcginn@asu.edu

Covert, Dave

Maintenance, Tempe

480-965-8900

decovert@mainex1.asu.edu

Fitness

Deponte, Nick

Assistant Director

480-965-0449

nicholas.deponte@asu.edu

Davenport, John

Program Coordinator, Tempe

480-965-4366

john.davenport@asu.edu

Iglesias, Ximena

Program Coordinator, Downtown

602-496-7778

ximena.iglesias@asu.edu

Special Projects, Marketing & Promotions

Cook, Christopher

Program Coordinator, Tempe

480-965-0914

cmcook14@asu.edu

Sports Programs and Sun Devil Kids' Camps

Gaytan, Danny

Assistant Director

480-727-4744

dpgaytan@asu.edu

Gentz, Zach

Program Coordinator, Polytechnic

480-727-1545

zachary.gentz@asu.edu

Jackson, Rahnee

Program Coordinator, Downtown

602-496-7784

rahnee.jackson@asu.edu

Merryman, John

Program Coordinator, Tempe

480-965-2990

jmerrym1@mainex1.asu.edu

Sealey, Joshua

Program Coordinator, West

602-543-7703

joshua.sealey@asu.edu

Health and Wellness Education/Promotion

Keene, Jessica

Assistant Director

480-965-3976

jessica.keene@asu.edu

Young, Brenda

Program Manager

480-965-8910

brenda.m.young@asu.edu

Quispe, Michelle

Health Educator, Senior

480-965-5836

mgarrido@asu.edu

Sanchez, Hector

Health Educator, Senior 

480-727-0288

hector.l.sanchez@asu.edu